Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Board Meeting @ Freedom Optimist : 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 9:00a to 4:00p
Strawberry Festival - Gamber Fire Dept. : 
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 2:00p to 3:30p
Let Freedom Ring Parade - Downtown Sykesville: 
Monday, Jul 8, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Skills & Drills: Advanced: 

Advanced for 11-13 year olds at Century HS

Register online at: http://assn.la/UserForm.asp?RegID=166598&org=SYKESVILLERAIDERS.ORG 

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Skills & Drills: Advanced: 

Advanced for 11-13 year olds at Century HS

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Skills & Drills: K-5th: 

K-5th Grade at Springfield Hospital Field

Register online at: http://assn.la/UserForm.asp?RegID=81505&org=SYKESVILLERAIDERS.ORG

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Skills & Drills: Advanced: 

Advanced for 11-13 year olds at Century HS

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Skills & Drills: K-5th: 

K-5th Grade at Springfield Hospital Field

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Skills & Drills: Advanced: 

Advanced for 11-13 year olds at Century HS

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Skills & Drills: K-5th: 

K-5th Grade at Springfield Hospital Field

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Board Meeting @ Freedom Optimist : 
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Conditioning Week (FB): 

Freedom Park

Fied Assignments TBA

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Conditioning Week (FB): 

Freedom Park

Fied Assignments TBA

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Conditioning Week (FB): 

Freedom Park

Fied Assignments TBA

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Conditioning Week (FB): 

Freedom Park

Fied Assignments TBA

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
CCFL Coaches Meeting : 

Cheer location and times TBA 

Football location and times TBA

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Hold for Scrimmage: 
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
Weigh-Ins (Tackle FB) @ Century HS: 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Hold for Scrimmage: 
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
Weigh-Ins (Tackle FB) @ Century HS: 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Opening Weekend!!: 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Pitbull Jamboree: 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Playoffs - wk 1: 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Playoffs - wk 2: 
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
CCFL Cheer Comp: 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
SUPERBOWL V: 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
All-Star Games: